This one is personal so feel free to “keep moving along” if you would like.

You are still here huh? Ok, I gave you fair warning. And do not just assume who this is written to, you might be very surprised.

I am going on 21 weeks without a job and I feel…

worthless, stupid, unworthy, cranky, scared, frightened, sick, and upset.

I had what I consider a great idea. No, it doesn’t raise cash. I am working on that big time as well. It is an idea that might be the next great idea.  It might raise a ton of cash, it has the ability if I try hard and the stars align and it just all comes together. I sent it to you, told you to take your time and review it and give me your thoughts….. you have not mentioned it once. It was sort of important to me, I thought I made my excitement clear. Now I am left to think worthless, stupid, unworthy, cranky, scared, frightened, sick, and upset.

Sad day. today I just want to go home. NH 1 GA 0

 

